Full-Time Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Ximing Cai, Ph.D.

Email xmcai@nospam614c69a7bb7ee.illinois.edu
Title Colonel Harry F. and Frankie M. Lovell Endowed Professor in Civil Engineering

Marcelo H. Garcia, Ph.D.

Email mhgarcia@nospam614c69a7bb9a9.illinois.edu
Title M.T. Geoffrey Yeh Chair in Civil Engineering; Director, Ven Te Chow Hydrosystems Laboratory

Megan Konar, Ph.D.

Email mkonar@nospam614c69a7bbab4.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Praveen Kumar, Ph.D.

Email kumar1@nospam614c69a7bbc43.illinois.edu
Title Colonel Harry F. and Frankie M. Lovell Professor

Megan L. Matthews

Email mlmatth2@nospam614c69a7bbd35.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Gary Parker, Ph.D.

Email parkerg@nospam614c69a7bbe1e.illinois.edu
Title Professor and W. H. Johnson Professor of Geology

Rafael Tinoco, Ph.D.

Email tinoco@nospam614c69a7bbf23.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Arthur R. Schmidt, Ph.D.

Email aschmidt@nospam614c69a7bc047.illinois.edu
Title Research Assistant Professor

Murugesu Sivapalan, Ph.D.

Email sivapala@nospam614c69a7bc16f.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Ashlynn Stillwell, Ph.D.

Email ashlynn@nospam614c69a7bc25d.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Alex M. Tartakovsky

Email amt1998@nospam614c69a7bc352.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Albert J. Valocchi, Ph.D.

Email valocchi@nospam614c69a7bc435.illinois.edu
Title Abel Bliss Professor of Engineering
Research Area Groundwater Hydraulics and Pollutant Transport