Full-Time Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Ana P. Barros

Email barros@nospam65e4f712cefdc.illinois.edu
Title Donald Biggar Willett Chair of Engineering; Department Head; Professor
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 1114 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg.
Research Area Water Resources Engineering and Science

Ximing Cai, Ph.D.

Email xmcai@nospam65e4f712cf0ee.illinois.edu
Title Colonel Harry F. and Frankie M. Lovell Endowed Professor in Civil Engineering

Marcelo H. Garcia, Ph.D.

Email mhgarcia@nospam65e4f712cf1c1.illinois.edu
Title M.T. Geoffrey Yeh Chair in Civil Engineering; Director, Ven Te Chow Hydrosystems Laboratory

Megan Konar, Ph.D.

Email mkonar@nospam65e4f712cf286.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering

Praveen Kumar, Ph.D.

Email kumar1@nospam65e4f712cf35e.illinois.edu
Title Colonel Harry F. and Frankie M. Lovell Professor

Megan L. Matthews

Email mlmatth2@nospam65e4f712cf415.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Rafael Tinoco, Ph.D.

Email tinoco@nospam65e4f712cf4de.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Arthur R. Schmidt, Ph.D.

Email aschmidt@nospam65e4f712cf592.illinois.edu
Title Clinical Associate Professor

Murugesu Sivapalan, Ph.D.

Email sivapala@nospam65e4f712cf676.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Ashlynn Stillwell, Ph.D.

Email ashlynn@nospam65e4f712cf740.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Alex M. Tartakovsky

Email amt1998@nospam65e4f712cf804.illinois.edu
Title Professor