Full-Time Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Ana P. Barros

Email barros@nospam66a19b4c2b816.illinois.edu
Title Donald Biggar Willett Chair of Engineering; Department Head; Professor
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 1114 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg.
Research Area Water Resources Engineering and Science

Ximing Cai, Ph.D.

Email xmcai@nospam66a19b4c2b995.illinois.edu
Title Colonel Harry F. and Frankie M. Lovell Endowed Professor in Civil Engineering

Marcelo H. Garcia, Ph.D.

Email mhgarcia@nospam66a19b4c2ba76.illinois.edu
Title M.T. Geoffrey Yeh Chair in Civil Engineering; Director, Ven Te Chow Hydrosystems Laboratory

Megan Konar, Ph.D.

Email mkonar@nospam66a19b4c2bb31.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering

Praveen Kumar, Ph.D.

Email kumar1@nospam66a19b4c2bc01.illinois.edu
Title Colonel Harry F. and Frankie M. Lovell Professor

Megan L. Matthews

Email mlmatth2@nospam66a19b4c2bd7a.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Arthur R. Schmidt, Ph.D.

Email aschmidt@nospam66a19b4c2be57.illinois.edu
Title Clinical Associate Professor

Murugesu Sivapalan, Ph.D.

Email sivapala@nospam66a19b4c2bf50.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Ashlynn Stillwell, Ph.D.

Email ashlynn@nospam66a19b4c2c0ec.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Alex M. Tartakovsky

Email amt1998@nospam66a19b4c2c1be.illinois.edu
Title Professor