Full-Time Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Ximing Cai, Ph.D.

Email xmcai@nospam6003583abbf1f.illinois.edu
Title Colonel Harry F. and Frankie M. Lovell Endowed Professor in Civil Engineering

Marcelo H. Garcia, Ph.D.

Email mhgarcia@nospam6003583abc0e7.illinois.edu
Title M.T. Geoffrey Yeh Chair in Civil Engineering; Director, Ven Te Chow Hydrosystems Laboratory

Megan Konar, Ph.D.

Email mkonar@nospam6003583abc1f0.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Praveen Kumar, Ph.D.

Email kumar1@nospam6003583abc2fb.illinois.edu
Title Colonel Harry F. and Frankie M. Lovell Professor

Megan L. Matthews

Email mlmatth2@nospam6003583abc4c6.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Gary Parker, Ph.D.

Email parkerg@nospam6003583abc5d9.illinois.edu
Title Professor and W. H. Johnson Professor of Geology

Rafael Tinoco, Ph.D.

Email tinoco@nospam6003583abc6f2.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Arthur R. Schmidt, Ph.D.

Email aschmidt@nospam6003583abc800.illinois.edu
Title Research Assistant Professor

Murugesu Sivapalan, Ph.D.

Email sivapala@nospam6003583abc997.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Ashlynn Stillwell, Ph.D.

Email ashlynn@nospam6003583abca85.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Alex M. Tartakovsky

Email amt1998@nospam6003583abcb4d.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Albert J. Valocchi, Ph.D.

Email valocchi@nospam6003583abccfa.illinois.edu
Title Abel Bliss Professor of Engineering
Research Area Groundwater Hydraulics and Pollutant Transport