Full-Time Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Ximing Cai, Ph.D.

Email xmcai@nospam62b794a33a6f8.illinois.edu
Title Colonel Harry F. and Frankie M. Lovell Endowed Professor in Civil Engineering

Marcelo H. Garcia, Ph.D.

Email mhgarcia@nospam62b794a33a81e.illinois.edu
Title M.T. Geoffrey Yeh Chair in Civil Engineering; Director, Ven Te Chow Hydrosystems Laboratory

Megan Konar, Ph.D.

Email mkonar@nospam62b794a33a930.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Praveen Kumar, Ph.D.

Email kumar1@nospam62b794a33aa2b.illinois.edu
Title Colonel Harry F. and Frankie M. Lovell Professor

Megan L. Matthews

Email mlmatth2@nospam62b794a33ab35.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Gary Parker, Ph.D.

Email parkerg@nospam62b794a33ac26.illinois.edu
Title Professor and W. H. Johnson Professor of Geology

Rafael Tinoco, Ph.D.

Email tinoco@nospam62b794a33ad0a.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Arthur R. Schmidt, Ph.D.

Email aschmidt@nospam62b794a33ade4.illinois.edu
Title Research Assistant Professor

Murugesu Sivapalan, Ph.D.

Email sivapala@nospam62b794a33af43.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Ashlynn Stillwell, Ph.D.

Email ashlynn@nospam62b794a33b020.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Alex M. Tartakovsky

Email amt1998@nospam62b794a33b0e2.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Albert J. Valocchi, Ph.D.

Email valocchi@nospam62b794a33b1b9.illinois.edu
Title Abel Bliss Professor of Engineering
Research Area Groundwater Hydraulics and Pollutant Transport