Full-Time Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Ximing Cai, Ph.D.

Email xmcai@nospam60c9d76b23ae3.illinois.edu
Title Colonel Harry F. and Frankie M. Lovell Endowed Professor in Civil Engineering

Marcelo H. Garcia, Ph.D.

Email mhgarcia@nospam60c9d76b23c27.illinois.edu
Title M.T. Geoffrey Yeh Chair in Civil Engineering; Director, Ven Te Chow Hydrosystems Laboratory

Megan Konar, Ph.D.

Email mkonar@nospam60c9d76b23d47.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Praveen Kumar, Ph.D.

Email kumar1@nospam60c9d76b23e5a.illinois.edu
Title Colonel Harry F. and Frankie M. Lovell Professor

Megan L. Matthews

Email mlmatth2@nospam60c9d76b23ffa.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Gary Parker, Ph.D.

Email parkerg@nospam60c9d76b24189.illinois.edu
Title Professor and W. H. Johnson Professor of Geology

Rafael Tinoco, Ph.D.

Email tinoco@nospam60c9d76b242f3.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Arthur R. Schmidt, Ph.D.

Email aschmidt@nospam60c9d76b2440a.illinois.edu
Title Research Assistant Professor

Murugesu Sivapalan, Ph.D.

Email sivapala@nospam60c9d76b24519.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Ashlynn Stillwell, Ph.D.

Email ashlynn@nospam60c9d76b24627.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Alex M. Tartakovsky

Email amt1998@nospam60c9d76b2471f.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Albert J. Valocchi, Ph.D.

Email valocchi@nospam60c9d76b248fa.illinois.edu
Title Abel Bliss Professor of Engineering
Research Area Groundwater Hydraulics and Pollutant Transport